About RRUFA

The Royal Roads University Faculty Association represents the interests of the members of the RRU faculty.

RRUFA Constitution and Bylaws

 

RRUFA Executive:

  • President: Kenneth Christie – kenneth.1christie at royalroads.ca
  • Vice President: Virginia McKendry – virginia.mckendry at royalroads.ca
  • Past President: Carolin Rekar Munro – carolin.rekarmunro at royalroads.ca
  • Secretary: Niels Agger-Gupta – niels.aggergupta at royalroads.ca
  • Treasurer: Jo Axe – jo.axe at royalroads.ca
  • Health and Safety Officer: Rick Kool – rick.kool at royalroads.ca
  • Grievance Officer: position: Tamara Leary – Tamara.Leary at royalroads.ca
  • Chief Bargaining Officer: Wendy Rowe – wendy.rowe at royalroads.ca
  • Faculty Rep to RRU Board of Governors: Charles Krusekopf  –  Charles.Krusekopf at royalroads.ca
  • Member at Large: Rick Kool – rick.kool at royalroads.ca
  • Member at Large: Brian White – brian.white at royalroads.ca
  • Member at Large: Eva Malisius – eva.malisius at royalroads.ca
  • Member at Large: Will Meredith – will.meredith at royalroads.ca