RRUFA rrufa royal roads royalroads university faculty association royal roads university faculty association union

About RRUFA

The Royal Roads University Faculty Association represents the interests of the members of the RRU faculty.

 

RRUFA Executive:

  • President: Kenneth Christie – kenneth.1christie at royalroads.ca
  • Vice President: Tony Boydell – tony.boydell at royalroads.ca
  • Past President: Carolin Rekar Munro – carolin.rekarmunro at royalroads.ca
  • Secretary: Niels Agger-Gupta – niels.aggergupta at royalroads.ca
  • Treasurer: Mike Thompson – mike.thompson at royalroads.ca
  • Member at Large: Virginia McKendry – virginia.mckendry at royalroads.ca
  • Member at Large: Rick Kool – rick.kool at royalroads.ca
  • Member at Large: David BlackĀ – david.black at royalroads.ca
  • Member at Large: Eva Malisius – eva.malisius at royalroads.ca
  • Member at Large: Will Meredith – will.meredith at royalroads.ca
  • Health and Safety Officer: Rick Kool – rick.kool at royalroads.ca
  • Grievance Officer: position: Jo Axe – Jo.Axe at royalroads.ca
  • Chief Bargaining Officer: Wendy Rowe – wendy.rowe at royalroads.ca