About RRUFA

The Royal Roads University Faculty Association represents the interests of the members of the RRU faculty.

RRUFA Constitution and Bylaws

RRUFA Executive:

  • President: Ken Christie – kenneth.1christie at royalroads.ca
  • Vice President: Virginia McKendry – virginia.mckendry at royalroads.ca
  • Past President: Carolin Rekar Munro – carolin.rekarmunro at royalroads.ca
  • Secretary: open
  • Treasurer: Jo Axe – jo.axe at royalroads.ca
  • Members at Large
    • Rick Kool – rick.kool at royalroads.ca
    • Brian White – brian.white at royalroads.ca
    • Eva Malisius – eva.malisius at royalroads.ca
    • Will Meredith – will.meredith at royalroads.ca

Appointed Positions:

  • Health and Safety Officer: Hilary Leighton – hilary.leighton at royalroads.ca
  • Chief Grievance Officer: Tamara Leary – tamara.leary at royalroads.ca
  • Chief Bargaining Officer: Wendy Rowe – wendy.rowe at royalroads.ca
  • Faculty Rep to RRU Board of Governors: Jennifer Walinga – jennifer.walinga at royalroads.ca