About RRUFA

The Royal Roads University Faculty Association represents the interests of the members of the RRU faculty.

RRUFA Constitution and Bylaws

RRUFA Executive:

  • President: David Black – david.black at royalroads.ca
  • Vice President: Ken Christie – kenneth.1christie at royalroads.ca
  • Past President: Ken Christie – kenneth.1christie at royalroads.ca
  • Secretary: Rick Kool – rick.kool at royalroads.ca
  • Treasurer: Jo Axe – jo.axe at royalroads.ca
  • Members at Large
    • Moira McDonald – moira.3mcdonald at royalroads.ca
    • William Meredith – will.meredith at royalroads.ca
    • Siomonn Pulla – siomonn.pulla at royalroads.ca
    • Carolin Rekar Munro – carolin.rekarmunro at royalroads.ca
    • Hassan Wafai – hassan.Wafai at royalroads.ca
    • Brian White – brian.white at royalroads.ca

Appointed Positions:

  • Health and Safety Officer: Moira McDonald – moira.3mcdonald at royalroads.ca
  • Union Steward: Tamara Leary – tamara.leary at royalroads.ca
  • Chief Negotiator: vacant
  • Faculty-elected Representative to RRU Board of Governors: David Black – david.black at royalroads.ca