About RRUFA

The Royal Roads University Faculty Association represents the interests of the members of the RRU faculty.

RRUFA Constitution and Bylaws

RRUFA Statement on Anti-Racism

RRUFA Executive:

  • President: Ken Christie – kenneth.1christie at royalroads.ca
  • Vice President: David Black – david.black at royalroads.ca
  • Secretary: Rick Kool – rick.kool at royalroads.ca
  • Treasurer: Deb Linehan – deb.linehan at royalroads.ca
  • Members at Large
    • Carolin Rekar Munro – carolin.rekarmunro at royalroads.ca
    • Hassan Wafai – hassan.Wafai at royalroads.ca
    • Wendy Rowe – wendy.rowe at royalroads.ca
    • William Meredith – will.meredith at royalroads.ca

Appointed Positions:

  • Health and Safety Officer: Moira McDonald – moira.3mcdonald at royalroads.ca
  • Union Stewards:
    • Tamara Leary – tamara.leary at royalroads.ca
    • Carolin Rekar Munro – carolin.rekarmunro at royalroads.ca

Bargaining Team

  • Chief Negotiator: David Black – david.black at royalroads.ca
  • Team Members:
    • Moira McDonald – moira.3mcdonald at royalroads.ca
    • Rick Kool – rick.kool at royalroads.ca
    • William Meredith – will.meredith at royalroads.ca

Faculty-Elected Positions

  • Faculty-elected representative to the Board of Governors: David Black – david.black at royalroads.ca